Skip to main content

2021

  • Term 3: Wednesday, 21 July - Friday, 24 September
    School Holidays: Saturday, 25 September - Sunday, 10 October
  • Term 4: Monday, 11 October - Friday, 3 December
    School Holidays:
    Saturday, 4 December - Sunday, 30 January

Important Dates

  • Thursday, 9 December 2021: Teaching Staff Conclude
  • Friday, 10 December 2021: Main Office Closes
  • Friday, 23 December 2021: ELC Closes

2022

  • Term 1: Monday, 31 January - Thursday, 14 April (11 weeks)
    School Holidays:
    Friday, 15 April - Sunday, 1 May
  • Term 2: Monday, 2 May - Friday, 1 July (9 weeks)
    School Holidays:
    Saturday, 2 July - Sunday, 24 July
  • Term 3: Monday, 25 July - Friday, 30 September (10 weeks)
    School Holidays:
    Saturday, 1 October - Sunday, 16 October
  • Term 4: Monday, 17 October - Friday, 9 December (8 weeks)
    School Holidays:
    From Saturday, 10 December

Important Dates

  • Monday, 10 January 2022: Main Office Opens
  • Monday, 10 January 2022: ELC Re-Opens
  • Monday, 24 January: Teaching Staff Commence
  • Wednesday, 14 December 2022: Teaching Staff Conclude
  • Friday, 16 December 2022: Main Office Closes