Skip to main content

2021

  • Term 1: Wednesday, 27 January - Friday, 9 April
    School Holidays:
    Saturday, 10 April - Monday, 26 April
  • Term 2: Tuesday, 27 April - Friday, 2 July
    School Holidays:
    Saturday, 3 July - Tuesday, 20 July
  • Term 3: Wednesday, 21 July - Friday, 24 September
    School Holidays:
    Saturday, 25 September - Sunday, 10 October
  • Term 4: Monday, 11 October - Friday, 3 December
    School Holidays:
    Saturday, 4 December - Sunday, 30 January

2022

  • Term 1: Monday, 31 January - Thursday, 14 April
    School Holidays:
    Friday, 15 April - Sunday, 1 May
  • Term 2: Monday, 2 May - Friday, 8 July
    School Holidays:
    Saturday, 9 July - Sunday, 24 July
  • Term 3: Monday, 25 July - Friday, 30 September
    School Holidays:
    Saturday, 1 October - Sunday, 16 October
  • Term 4: Monday, 17 October - Friday, 9 December
    School Holidays:
    From Saturday, 10 December